Watermelon Juice

Watermelon season is reaching its peak. That means that we need to savor every second of it. And by that, I mean eat as much watermelon as humanly possible while you still can.

In NYC, I saw Watermelon Juice being sold for $5 (or more specifically $4.99). This is just as refreshing without the unecessary high price.

Now you’ll have to bear with me, because this is an extremely complicated recipe, Follow the steps exactly and take the time to do it right.

IMG_3760

Watermelon Juice

Ingredients
  • watermelon
Instructions
  1. Blend some watermelon.

Now if you’re feeling really daring, you can try the next step:

2. Add some mint.

Okay, this wasn’t really much of a recipe, but I really wanted to show off these photos cause I think they look very cool. I’m a teenage girl with an iPhone 5s. I took these pictures on a piece of white posterboard on my driveway while holding a piece of foam in the air as my reflector. I was fortunate enough to have a group of teens walk by during this spectacle as I started belting the Sound of Music.

I deserve this moment. And these are some of my favorite pictures.

IMG_3748IMG_3781

Okay now enjoy the rest of your day!

2 thoughts on “Watermelon Juice

Tell me what you think:

